aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAntoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>2016-06-24 14:49:39 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-06-24 17:23:52 -0700
commita8a47ff53462c3043778c04b3ba7230a39c476bf (patch)
tree8b5e9757adbce83497ec9c207ec9352af26ff197
parente838a45f9392a5bd2be1cd3ab0b16ae85857461c (diff)
mailmap: add Antoine Tenart's email
I used "Antoine Ténart" at first but then moved to a name without accent as this cause some issues from time to time... Add my email in the mailmap file to have a consistent shortlog output. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160609130323.27706-1-antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com Signed-off-by: Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com> Cc: Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 779a9ca..726b494 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
+Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>