aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>2016-07-15 16:28:41 -0700
committerThierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>2016-07-25 10:32:23 +0200
commit9798ac6d32c1a32d6d92d853ff507d2d39c4300c (patch)
tree5616b9a6aad39550b0dd658260d2dc63cbca1dc7
parent1a695a905c18548062509178b98bc91e67510864 (diff)
mfd: cros_ec: Add cros_ec_cmd_xfer_status() helper
So that callers of cros_ec_cmd_xfer() don't have to repeat boilerplate code when checking for errors from the EC side. Signed-off-by: Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com> Reviewed-by: Benson Leung <bleung@chromium.org> Signed-off-by: Brian Norris <briannorris@chromium.org> Acked-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org> Tested-by: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com> Signed-off-by: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
-rw-r--r--drivers/platform/chrome/cros_ec_proto.c17
-rw-r--r--include/linux/mfd/cros_ec.h15
2 files changed, 32 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/platform/chrome/cros_ec_proto.c b/drivers/platform/chrome/cros_ec_proto.c
index b6e161f..6c084b2 100644
--- a/drivers/platform/chrome/cros_ec_proto.c
+++ b/drivers/platform/chrome/cros_ec_proto.c
@@ -380,3 +380,20 @@ int cros_ec_cmd_xfer(struct cros_ec_device *ec_dev,
return ret;
}
EXPORT_SYMBOL(cros_ec_cmd_xfer);
+
+int cros_ec_cmd_xfer_status(struct cros_ec_device *ec_dev,
+ struct cros_ec_command *msg)
+{
+ int ret;
+
+ ret = cros_ec_cmd_xfer(ec_dev, msg);
+ if (ret < 0) {
+ dev_err(ec_dev->dev, "Command xfer error (err:%d)\n", ret);
+ } else if (msg->result != EC_RES_SUCCESS) {
+ dev_dbg(ec_dev->dev, "Command result (err: %d)\n", msg->result);
+ return -EPROTO;
+ }
+
+ return ret;
+}
+EXPORT_SYMBOL(cros_ec_cmd_xfer_status);
diff --git a/include/linux/mfd/cros_ec.h b/include/linux/mfd/cros_ec.h
index 64184d2..d641a18 100644
--- a/include/linux/mfd/cros_ec.h
+++ b/include/linux/mfd/cros_ec.h
@@ -226,6 +226,21 @@ int cros_ec_cmd_xfer(struct cros_ec_device *ec_dev,
struct cros_ec_command *msg);
/**
+ * cros_ec_cmd_xfer_status - Send a command to the ChromeOS EC
+ *
+ * This function is identical to cros_ec_cmd_xfer, except it returns success
+ * status only if both the command was transmitted successfully and the EC
+ * replied with success status. It's not necessary to check msg->result when
+ * using this function.
+ *
+ * @ec_dev: EC device
+ * @msg: Message to write
+ * @return: Num. of bytes transferred on success, <0 on failure
+ */
+int cros_ec_cmd_xfer_status(struct cros_ec_device *ec_dev,
+ struct cros_ec_command *msg);
+
+/**
* cros_ec_remove - Remove a ChromeOS EC
*
* Call this to deregister a ChromeOS EC, then clean up any private data.