aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAntoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>2016-06-24 14:49:42 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-06-24 17:23:52 -0700
commit1f08fe266560fc2d1383fd9c8c08fdd432ea302b (patch)
treed3a4468b744926e216a40471c1cdc68e3676f17b
parenta8a47ff53462c3043778c04b3ba7230a39c476bf (diff)
mailmap: add Boris Brezillon's email
There are different versions of Boris' name and email in the log, and one typo. Add his emails in mailmap to have all of his contributions under the same name/email tuple. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160609130323.27706-2-antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com Signed-off-by: Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 726b494..52489f5 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -31,6 +31,9 @@ Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
+Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>